Monday, January 5, 2015

Schmerz - Vertigo [2013]

Depressive Black Metal - Germany

Lyrical theme(s):
Hate, Depression, Suicide

1.The Red Giant 
2.Sun Above Snowdrift 
3.Feel the Cold 
4.Dead Heart of the Earth 
5.My Name Is Darkness 
6.When Isolation Becomes Addiction 
7.Falling to Pieces 
8.Drowning in Nothingness 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 144,9 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment