Monday, December 29, 2014

Xasthur - Portal of Sorrow [2010]

Depressive Black Metal - United States

Lyrical theme(s):
Astral Projections, Inquisition, Despair, Terror, Depression

1.Portal of Sorrow04:09
2.Broken Glass Christening03:51
3.Shrine of Failure04:28
4.Stream of Subconsciousness07:51
6.Horizon of Plastic Caskets03:50
7.Mesmerized by Misery02:53
8.This Abyss Holds the Mirror07:31
9.Mourning Tomorrow02:08
10.Miscarriage of the Soul03:27
11.Obeyer's of Their Own Deaths02:31
12.Released from This Earth04:28
13.The Darkest Light04:37
14.Hiver de Glace01:56

Quality: Vbr~220 Kbps
Size: 95,5 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment