Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Xasthur - To Violate the Oblivious [2004]

Depressive Black Metal - United States

Lyrical theme(s):
Astral Projections, Inquisition, Despair, Terror, Depression

1.Intro02:06  instrumental
2.Xastur Within06:14 
3.Dreams Blacker Than Death05:24 
4.Screaming at Forgotten Fears08:24 
5.Consumed by a Dark Paranoia03:40  instrumental
6.Marked by Shadows06:43 
7.Apparitional Void of Failure04:37  instrumental
8.A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors12:06 
9.Walker of Dissonant Worlds05:40  instrumental

Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 73,5 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment