Monday, December 22, 2014

Xasthur - Telepathic with the Deceased [2004]

Depressive Black Metal - United States

Lyrical theme(s):
Astral Projections, Inquisition, Despair, Terror, Depression


1.Entrance into Nothingness03:50  instrumental
2.Slaughtered Useless Beings in a Nihilistic Dream04:49
3.Abysmal Depths Are Flooded06:51
4.May Your Void Become as Deep as My Hate!03:27
5.Telepathic with the Deceased09:43 
6.A Walk Beyond Utter Blackness07:42 
7.Cursed Revelations05:39
8.Drown into Eternal Twilight03:00 
9.Murdered Echoes of the Mind10:03 
10.Exit02:33  instrumental

Quality: Vbr~220 Kbps
Size: 91,9 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment