Monday, December 22, 2014

Xasthur - A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors [Reissue 2004]

Depressive Black Metal - United States

Lyrical theme(s):
Astral Projections, Inquisition, Despair, Terror, Depression

2.Moon Shrouded in Misery, Part 106:46
3.Suicide in Dark Serenity10:39
4.Dwell Beneath the Woods of Evil05:14  
5.Cursed Be the Memory of Light07:04
6.Possession of Desolate Magick05:40
7.Storms of Red Revenge04:16
8.A Spell Within the Winds04:34
9.Summon the End of Time04:52
10.Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors08:32
11.Kingdom of Burning Crucifixions04:21
12.Moon Shrouded in Misery, Part 201:47
13.Black Spell of Destruction/Channeling the Power of Souls into a New God (Burzum cover)07:34

Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 100,1 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment