Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Xasthur - Defective Epitaph [2007]

Depressive Black Metal - United States

Lyrical theme(s):
Astral Projections, Inquisition, Despair, Terror, Depression

1.Soulless Elegy02:42
2.Purgatory Spiral04:29
3.Cemetery of Shattered Masks06:03
4.Malignant Prophecy05:40
5.Oration of Ruin07:23
6.Legacy of Human Irrelevance05:36
7.Dehumanizing Procession04:52
8.Funerals Drenched in Apathy05:29
9.Worship (The War Against) Yourself07:34
10.Memorial to the Waste of Life08:44
11.The Only Blood That Pours Is Yours08:15
12.Unblessed Be...08:13

Quality: Vbr~160 Kbps
Size: 83 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment