Sunday, December 7, 2014

Cult of the Horns - Hatred & Desecration [Demo 2014]

Black/Death Metal - France

Lyrical theme(s):
War, Domination, Violence, Nuclear

1.(Intro) Chaos by the Damned & Destruction by the Stigma02:09 
2.Hatred & Desecration02:32 
3.Crush the Skulls of Mankind03:34 
4.Fornicated Whore by the Black Goat03:33 
5.Hostile Domination03:37 
6.War & Nuclear Eradication03:23 
7.Suck My Blood (Beherit cover)04:07 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 51,4 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment