Thursday, October 30, 2014

Sargeist - Feeding the Crawling Shadows [2014]

Black Metal - Finland

Lyrical theme(s):
Satanism, Depression, Misanthropy, Nihilism, Evil

1.Feeding the Crawling Shadows05:15
2.In Charnel Dreams04:43 
3.Unto the Undead Temple05:12 
4.Snares of Impurity05:12 
5.Return of the Rats03:57 
6.The Unspoken Ones04:19 
7.The Shunned Angel05:02 
8.Inside the Demon's Maze04:53 
9.Kingdom Below04:26
10.Funerary Descent05:13 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 106,1 Mb

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment