Thursday, June 19, 2014

The Committee - Power Through Unity [2014]

Atmospheric Black Metal - Various

Lyrical theme(s):
Occultism, History, Conspiracy Theories

"The Committee" is an international collaboration of four black-doom musicians from diverse nationalities. Formed in winter 2007.

1.Not Our Revolution08:40 
2.The Man of Steel07:43 
3.By My Bare Hands07:01
4.The Last Goodbye09:16
5.Katherine's Chant09:20
6.Power Through Unity08:34

Quality: Vbr~269 Kbps
Size: 96,8 Mb 

Band Info:

Download link:
[ MEGA ]

No comments:

Post a Comment