Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Whales and Aurora - The Shipwreck [2012]

Doom/Sludge/Post-Metal - Italy




1.Refused Recounting Words07:06
2.Achieving the Unavoidable11:02
3.The Aground Hard-ship01:55  instrumental
4.Abandoned Among Echoes08:30
5.Awakened by the Aurora04:16  instrumental
6.A New Awareness06:48
7.Floating on Calm Waters03:13  instrumental

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 131 Mb 

Band Info:

Download links:
ZippyShare ]  or  [ BayFiles ]  or  [ Bitshare ]

No comments:

Post a Comment