Monday, May 13, 2013

Summoning - Stronghold [1999]

Epic/Atmospheric Black Metal - Austria

Lyrical theme(s): 
Fantasy (Tolkien, Moorcock), Medieval


1.Rhûn03:25  instrumental
2.Long Lost to Where No Pathway Goes07:23
3.The Glory Disappears07:49
4.Like Some Snow-White Marble Eyes07:19
5.Where Hope and Daylight Die06:28
6.The Rotting Horse on the Deadly Ground08:25
7.The Shadow Lies Frozen on the Hills07:01
8.The Loud Music of the Sky06:47
9.A Distant Flame Before the Sun09:43

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 144 Mb 

Download link:

1 comment: