Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Summoning - Lugburz [1995]

Epic/Atmospheric Black Metal - Austria

Lyrical theme(s): 
Fantasy (Tolkien, Moorcock), Medieval

Summoning was part of the Austrian Black Metal Syndicate, along with PervertumTrifixionPazuzu,Golden Dawn and Abigor.


1.Grey Heavens01:44 
2.Beyond Bloodred Horizons03:37 
3.Flight of the Nazgul07:07 
4.Where Winters Forever Cry04:04 
5.Through the Valley of the Frozen Kingdom06:22  
6.Raising with the Battle-Orcs05:44 
7.Master of the Old Lure04:14 
8.Between Light and Darkness03:29 
9.The Eternal Lands of Fire03:36 
10.Dragons of Time06:01 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 124 Mb 

Download link:
Mediafire ]  or  [ ZippyShare ]

No comments:

Post a Comment