Saturday, May 25, 2013

Murmurs - Fædd Úr Eldi [2012]


Black Metal - Sweden

Lyrical theme(s): 
Folklore, Nature, Occultism, Spiritualism

1.Úr Eldinum02:05
2.Progency Of The Maelstorm04:49
3.Triune Of Death04:21
4.Conjuring The Stygian Witchrunes05:27
5.Thrice Burned, Thrice Born04:57
6.Perished, Yet Replenished07:54
7.Lycanthropic Transcendence05:36


Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 115 Mb 

Download link:

No comments:

Post a Comment