Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Voices - From the Human Forest Create a Fugue of Imaginary Rain [2013]

Black Metal - United Kingdom


2.Eyes Become Black06:10 
3.Fragmented Illustrations of Anger04:27 
4.Unawareness of Human Emotion03:54 
5.Sexual Isolation10:42 
6.This Too Shall Pass05:34 
7.Everything You Believe Is Wrong04:29 
8.Creating the Museaum of Rape06:35 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 117 Mb 

Download link:
Mediafire ]  or  [ ZippyShare ]

No comments:

Post a Comment