Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Caladan Brood - Echoes of Battle [2013]

Epic/Atmospheric Black Metal - U.S.A.

Lyrical theme(s): 
Malazan Book of the Fallen

-The band name is taken from an eponymous warlord in Steven Erikson's Malazan Book of the Fallen fantasy novels.

-Influenced by Summoning.


1.City of Azure Fire10:09
2.Echoes of Battle09:21
3.Wild Autumn Wind13:46
4.To Walk the Ashes of Dead Empires13:12
5.A Voice Born of Stone and Dust09:50
6.Book of the Fallen14:55

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 151 Mb 

Download link:
Mediafire ]

No comments:

Post a Comment