Tuesday, November 13, 2012

LvxCælis - Mysteria Mystica Maxima XXIII [2012]

Black Metal - Chile

Lyrical theme(s): 
The Black Lodge & Luciferian Gnosis


1.Under the Nine Rays of Darkness05:51 
2.Summoning Ceremony02:34 
3.Ascending Through Eternal Fire04:16 
4.Heaven & Hell04:58 
5.Pvrificatio (Liberate Me!)04:05 
6.Mass for the Master04:07 
7.Come Forth from the Abyss06:01 
8.Slaughtering of the Lamb08:16 
9.Cross Initiation02:06 
10.I Have Seen the Light08:11 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 113,1 Mb 

Download links:
Mediafire ] or [ 4shared ]   

No comments:

Post a Comment