Monday, October 22, 2012

Nefarious - The Universal Wrath [2012]

Black Metal - Hungary


1.The Chosen Ones07:25
2.The Universal Wrath04:31
3.False Words of Prophets05:04
4.In the Hell of Eternal Depths05:57
5.Become Nothing04:01
6.The King of Slaves08:38
7.A Mountain of Crosses05:04

Quality: Vbr~253 Kbps
Size: 76 Mb 

Download links:
Mediafire ] or [ 4shared ]  

No comments:

Post a Comment