Sunday, October 21, 2012

Krux - III - He Who Sleeps Amongst the Stars [2011]

Heavy/Doom Metal - Sweden

Lyrical theme(s): 
Sadness, Impending Doom


1.He Who Sleeps Amongst the Stars04:58
2.The Hades Assembly07:07
3.Emily Payne (and the Black Maze)04:51
4.Small Deadly Curses05:29
5.Prince Azaar and the Invisible Pagoda10:40
6.The Death Farm04:43
7.A Place of Crows07:27

Quality: Vbr~253 Kbps
Size:  83,8 Mb 

Download links:
Mediafire ] or [ 4shared ]   

No comments:

Post a Comment