Monday, October 1, 2012

Eïs - Wetterkreuz [2012]

Black Metal - Germany

Lyrical theme(s): 
Spirit, Solitude

Formerly known as Geïst, they changed their name as of March of 2010 when they were threatened with lawsuits by the alternative rock band Geist from Cologne.


1.Mann aus Stein10:04
2.Auf kargen Klippen08:20
4.Am Abgrund09:11  
5.Bei den Sternen09:57
6.Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt the Winter's Wind (Sun of the Sleepless cover)07:11

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size 116,6 Mb

Download links:
Mediafire ] or [ 4shared ]   

No comments:

Post a Comment