Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Dantalion - Return to Deep Lethargy [2012]

Black Metal - Spain

Lyrical theme(s): 
Death, Depression, Suicide


1.Pain and Lethargy08:41
2.Onward to Darkness09:05
3.Until My Time Comes06:16
4.The Arrival of Silence08:46 
5.Ode to Nothingness06:01
6.The End of the Path07:58 
7.Murder (Katatonia cover)05:22

Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 72,5 Mb 

Download links:
Mediafire ] or [ 4shared ]   

No comments:

Post a Comment