Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Anaal Nathrakh - Vanitas [2012]

Black Metal/Grindcore - United Kingdom

Lyrical theme(s): 
Annihilation, Armageddon


1.The Blood-Dimmed Tide03:26 
2.Forging Towards the Sunset03:47 
3.To Spite the Face04:40 
4.Todos Somos Humanos04:10 
5.In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas03:53 
6.You Can't Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying04:21 
7.Make Glorious the Embrace of Saturn03:08 
8.Feeding the Beast05:06 
9.Of Fire, and Fucking Pigs03:06 
10.A Metaphor for the Dead04:26 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 101,5 Mb 

Download links:
Mediafire ] or [ 4shared ]   


  1. Another mediafire account blocked due this upload hahahaha, that's why no commercial bands will be available here anymore!