Sunday, August 12, 2012

Abske Fides - Abske Fides [2012]

Doom Metal - Brasil

Lyrical theme(s):
Anti-Humanism, Desolation, Modernity

The bands name translates to: "Without Faith"


1.The Consequence of the Other07:30
2.Won't You Come09:19
3.The Coldness of Progress08:52
4.Aesthetic Hallucination of Reality11:12
6.Embroided in Reflections05:14


Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 145 Mb

Download link:
Mediafire ]

1 comment:

  1. Broken Link... I want to hear this group it looks interesting could you mail me the link if you upload it again? is my mail.