Sunday, July 22, 2012

Officium Triste & Ophis - Immersed [Split 2012]

Officium Triste is: Death/Doom Metal - Netherlands
Lyrical theme(s): Dark Thoughts, Gloom, Pessimism

Ophis is: Death/Doom Metal - Germany
Lyrical theme(s): Depression, Suffering, Death, Demonic enchantments


1.Officium Triste - Repent06:16
2.Officium Triste - Bittersweet Memories10:57
3.Ophis - Storm of Shards10:24
4.Ophis - The Mirthless12:26

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 93 Mb

Download links:
Rapidshare ] or Extabit ]  

No comments:

Post a Comment