Monday, June 11, 2012

Ethereal Forest - Ethereal Forest [Demo 2007]

Black Metal - United Kingdom

Lyrical theme(s):
Heathenism, History, Myths

Even at the quite short length, this demo is very much one worth listening to.


1.A Brave New Dawn (Introduction)02:32
2.The Road to War03:28
3.Of Valour and Glory04:30
4.An Ode to the Fallen02:25
5.Ethereal Forest03:52
6.Autumn Equinox (Outroduction)03:16

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 46 Mb

Download links:
Rapidshare ] or Extabit ]  

No comments:

Post a Comment