Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Borgne - Royaume des Ombres [2012]

Black Metal - Switzerland

Lyrical Themes: 


1.Fall of the Lost Souls05:05
2.Suffer As I Paid My Grave11:25
3.In the Realm of the Living I'm Dead12:06
4.Only the Dead Can Be Heard09:07
5.All These Screams Through Me13:37
6.The Last Things You Will See08:34

Quality: Vbr~280 Kbps
Size: 119 Mb

Download links:
Rapidshare ] or Extabit 

No comments:

Post a Comment