Sunday, May 20, 2012

Carach Angren - Where the Corpses Sink Forever [2012]

Symphonic Black Metal - Netherlands

Lyrical themes:
Legends and Ghost Stories


1.An Ominous Recording01:58 
2.Lingering In an Imprint Haunting05:04 
3.Bitte Tötet Mich05:03 
4.The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist08:04 
5.Sir John04:27 
6.Spectral Infantry Battalions02:04 
7.General Nightmare04:19 
8.Little Hector What Have You Done?04:55 
9.These Fields are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes)07:15 

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 83,9 Mb

1 comment: