Friday, April 20, 2012

Crooked Necks - Alright Is Exactly What It Isn't [2011]

Post-Punk / Post-Black Metal - U.S.A.

 Formed as Frail in 2006. Name changed to Crooked Necks in 2009. 


1.This Place Is Violent05:12
2.Streets With Teeth04:05
3.Forgetting To Remember To Forget07:28
4.Taste The Sounds05:14
5.Every Step Seems Backwards07:57
6.Hearts And Colors04:17
7.Lead Clouds06:11
8.Out In The Cold05:21

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 101,5 Mb

Myspace ]

No comments:

Post a Comment