Saturday, January 7, 2012

Shadows Ground - Phantom of Dead Star [2011]

Black Metal - Ukraine

Lyrical Themes:
Satanism, Occult, Witchcraft, Death, Negative


1.Phantom of Dead Star09:24
2.From the Dark Past and into the Predetermined Future08:53
3.Dance of the Ashes07:27
4.In the Round Dance of Nighttime Visions06:26
5.When My Star Will Fade Forever07:38

Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 54,4 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment