Saturday, December 24, 2011

Old Silver Key - Tales of Wanderings [2011]

Post-Rock/ Shoegaze - Ukraine/France

Side-project of Drudkh and Alcest members.


1.What Once Was and Will Never Happen Again02:05  instrumental
2.November Nights Insomnia05:45  
3.Cold Spring06:44  
4.Nineteen Winters Far Away From Home03:53  instrumental
5.Star Catcher05:10  
6.Burnt Letters05:21  
7.About Which an Old House Dreams08:25  

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 84,6 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment