Thursday, May 17, 2012

Ravencult - Morbid Blood [2011]

Black Metal - Greece

Lyrical themes:


1.Sacrilege of Death02:52
2.Possessed on Burial Ground03:20
3.Hail Revenge04:25
4.Morbid Blood04:07
5.Winds of Damnation04:44
6.With Hunger in Eyes02:55
7.Snakes Crawls03:50
8.Black Rites of Execration04:05
9.Sworn to the Unspoken Oath04:31
10.The Gates of Bloodshed04:44

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 85,5 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment