Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Orpheus (Aus) - Bleed The Way [2011]

Melodic Death Metal - Australia

Lyrical theme(s):
Inner Struggles, Society, Mentality, Fantasy

1.Neath (The Shadow of the Monolith)05:32
2.Winds of Change04:27
4.Common Enemy03:56
5.Face of Vengeance04:52
6.Societies of Steel03:53
7.Sealed in Fate04:34
8.For All It's Worth05:58
9.A Thousand Times03:54
10.Grin of Madness03:36
Total playing time45:04

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 77,2 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment