Thursday, February 3, 2011

Falgar - Beyond the Fading Stars [2010]

Black Metal - Puerto Rico

1.The Lonely mountain02:07
2.Until Death Takes Me04:37
3.Torches of Wisdom04:55
4.My Journey to the Empyrean07:40
5.The Tower of Light06:36
6.Before Our Passing05:59
Total playing time37:00

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 84,7 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment