Saturday, February 19, 2011

Electric Wizard - Black Masses [2010]

Doom Metal/Stoner - United Kingdom

Current line-up:
Jus Oborn - Vocals, Guitar (1993-) (Lord of Putrefaction, Thy Grief Eternal, Eternal (Gbr))
Liz Buckingham - Guitar (2003-) (13, Sourvein)
Tas - Bass (2008-) (Great Coven, Eight Hands for Kali, Sabbah Navahthani)
Shaun Rutter - Drums (2006-)

Formed under the name Lord of Putrefaction, then changed to Thy Grief Eternal, and finally Eternal (Gbr) before evolving into Electric Wizard.

1.Black Mass06:06
2.Venus in Furs06:22
3.The Nightchild08:02
4.Patterns of Evil06:30
5.Satyr IX09:58
6.Turn Off Your Mind05:51
7.Scorpio Curse07:31
8.Crypt of Drugula08:49
Total playing time59:09

Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 123,2 Mb

[ Mediafire ]


No comments:

Post a Comment