Sunday, September 19, 2010

Venom - Welcome to Hell [1981]

Black Metal - United Kingtom

1.Sons of Satan03:38

2.Welcome to Hell03:15


4.Mayhem With Mercy00:58


6.Live Like an Angel (Die Like a Devil)03:59

7.Witching Hour03:40

8.One Thousand Days in Sodom04:36

9.Angel Dust02:43

10.In League With Satan03:35

11.Red Light Fever05:14

Total playing time39:45

No comments:

Post a Comment