Friday, August 27, 2010

Catacombs - In the Depths of R'lyeh [2006]

Funeral Doom/Death Metal - United States of America

1.In the Depths of R'lyeh11:16
2.Dead Dripping City16:38
3.At the Edge of the Abyss13:29
4.Where No Light Hath Shone... (But for That of the Moon)12:41
5.Fallen into Shadow16:15
6.Awakening of the World's Doom (Reprise)02:11
Total playing time01:12:30

Quality: 128 Kbps
Size: 65,4 Mb

No comments:

Post a Comment